Scribbler

By scribbler

"Lusty yet Frigid"

My second planned bodice-ripper novel. Series to be called "50 Shades of Veg"?

My final triple challenge for a while.
(This is the final Contemplative Photography category.)

IN YOUR FRIDGE (DDW challenge): It is frigid in there!

LUSTY (TerriG challenge): Or lettucey? At any rate, "healthy and full of vigor." An apple a day (from New Zealand) and plenty of greens.

SPACE (Contemplative Photography): Seeing Fresh website says, "The challenge is to shift from seeing forms in space to seeing visual space itself--space that surrounds things and space that is between things." God knows, there is plenty of space in my refrigerator.


Sorry, I couldn't resist the word play. I am, after all, a scribbler.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.