TrishaR

By TrishaR

Perhaps…..

We had a chat this morning after we got up and thought about Venice for three days end of October.

I picked this book up at the library in the afternoon.

I have done something to my back it’s quite sore. Put some ice on it but have no idea what I did.

Our friend Ken from Rome has been diagnosed with Type 2 diabetes after collapsing when visiting his mum in Manchester. Goodness k ow why he hasn’t been diagnosed before this by his doctors in Rome as he has been the perfect candidate for it for a few years! Massive stomach, extremely overweight and a terrible diet . He’s on medication to lower his BP and it has wired . I’ve heard of people that have eradicated the disease through change of diet and exercise. It can be done but takes hard work. Not easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.