Breigh

By Breigh

To Chop or Not to Chop?!

(( Playing catchup and copying text from another site I upload to... I did chop my hair, you will see in later photos! ))

So, for the last while I've been obsessed with the idea of cutting my hair really short. I love really short cuts like you can see here on my Pinterest board: http://pinterest.com/canadutch/style/

I've gradually been going shorter and shorter but am yet to build up the nerve to give it the final chop.

I took this photo with my hair tied back to get an idea of what it'd look like. Oh just the idea of a summer free of hair blowing in my face and the heat of hair on my neck, blisss!

The thought of hating it and freaking out? Not so blissful.

What do you think? Can I pull it off?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.