POG's Journal

By POG

Chapter 4 countdown starts today…

Hello Everyone,

I had a nice day with my daughter yesterday as it was her 35th birthday… she will be travelling out to California within the next month to be with her mother who is having another operation. 

Today I was supposed to be having a day trip to Manchester to watch this years running of the race I want to ride in the next couple of years in Roubaix. I was due to meet my mate in Manchester, but he phoned yesterday to say he was travelling home today and would not be there. 

Fortunately, the race will be streamed live on YouTube tonight so I will conduct my spying mission from home. I will get back on with my training next week and see how thing progress.

Nothing else to report.


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.