eyesee

By davidc

W-I-D-E on Wednesday: Low Angle

My Editor is busy making Mint-and-Apply Jelly, using some of the apples we've harvested recently from our tree (it goes perfectly with roast lamb). I should mention that it's not the first time this product has featured on blip (see here).

So at the moment the boiled-up apple and mint "mush" is draining through a muslin bag: this gave me the opportunity to take a wide fisheye photo of it, from a low angle, for Bobsblips's Widwed challenge.

The extra shows our hungry garden visitor again - I took the photo yesterday afternoon after I'd posted my blip. It was enjoying a nutty snack as you can see. (It's a shame that the pole of the bird squirrel feeder got slightly in the way but I couldn't get a better angle on it through the window without going out and inevitably frightening it away.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.