pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Flying!

A very long work day. Trying to make up for Monday washout at the hospital, and Tuesday afternoon on a course all day. Still so much to do and not enough people to do it.

Jon cooked dinner and mum joined us.

I did a bit of cleaning in the bathroom as tomorrow is a busy one. Now there is some gymnastics on the telly and we always enjoy a bit of that. How different it is compared to my day. I thought I was good doing a single somersault, yet they fly these days! This is one of the English girls on the asymmetric bars. They were my least favourite piece of apparatus, but you had to do all 4 pieces for completions. I just never had the strength in my arms.

Jon has had news that there may be a set back with the trip. We are keeping everything crossed, for Andy's sake, that it still goes ahead. Hope to know for definite by the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.