KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Another Exquisite Day

This really is the best Pacific NW weather - these gorgeous fall days with crystal clear blue skies, cool mornings and warm afternoons! What a lovely week we're having! 

I went for a walk in the Arboretum this morning since I was headed into Portland to my hair appointment. Great to stop by and bask in the changing colors and lovely day. I'm not quite sure what kind of tree this is, but it sure was glowing in the morning sun! 

In the extras, the Sumac is brilliant red, and lovely against the blue hills in the background. And finally, I golfed with my friend this afternoon and it was warm enough that we both wore our golfing sandals....which we found out were matching, along with our toenails! FYI - I do not have a tattoo on my toe, but apparently she does!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.