Flossmo

By Flossmo

Books

Back blip for yesterday:

Another day, another volunteering meeting. I felt well enough to drive over to Fleet and I parked in the library car park. I have been to Fleet library twice before and never noticed the wooden sculpture in the photograph. I sometimes think I go around with my eyes closed. In fact I'm sure I do; I entered the library, sat by the door so that I would see the people I was meeting arrive and then one of them managed to walk past me, sit behind me and then call out to me before I saw her. Embarrassing!  

Back home I pottered around the house and then spent a couple of hours on my computer. It's depressing how much time both can consume but needs must. My cold is almost but still not quite gone and my headache likewise. Let hope for better health in time for the forecast sunny weekend.   

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.