MrsK277

By MrsK277

Step 2

Very lethargic this morning and unmotivated. Funny head. Went to pick up shopping from Maldon but didn't have enough time to hang around. Shopping away and lunch. Had to really talk myself into walking up to appointment, but of course I'm glad I did. Another tough one, but I think everything is out now and we can start the therapy to move forward. The realisation of certain things has been heartbreaking, but also quite empowering.
The last 50 years worth of c--p have gone and now I move forward one step at a time.
Oktoberfest is on in the park from tomorrow. I'm glad we'll be in Norfolk!
Geography field trip info evening at school for FK then onto cadets for him.
I was going to self defence at WI Moulsham Mavens, but just felt awful and wanted to chat with my sister Liz. She was calming and loving and offered words of the greatest wisdom which were most welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.