Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Nuthatch

I got on today with a lot of jobs I'd been putting off, mainly involving phoning people. That included seeing if Lloyds Bank would do anything about £800 I paid someone who didn't supply the goods. The man on the phone was nice, he believed me when I said I didn't get the things and immediately put the money into my account. How good was that?

Success at the surgery, too. I needed a GP appointment and to alter my Covid/flu jabs as they now clashed with my new angiogram appointment, and book The Man's jabs as well. Much easier popping into the surgery than trying to do to do it all in 5 separate actions online. A relief to get that done

Then I started editing a set of 260 shots I'd taken for someone but hadn't had the energy to tackle. I enjoyed going through them. 

Something within me is on the mend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.