Daily Wild

By emyjane

Spooky friend

Best viewed *larger*

I see them everywhere, they love tall grass, love dock & love sorrel - all three I have in abundance in the garden :) He's another scorpion fly, I blipped another not so long ago. He's a friend as he stays still, but he looks spooky ;)

Here I would link Larry, but alas I can't do that now, but here's his mate instead:

Lila for Larry

Although still warm outside, it's now raining. I've been in my studio for most of the day, trying to get my head around painting & work, but it's so hard without that little gorgeous robin who would come & find me. I'm finding it all so very hard at the moment. I'll grieve for him for so long now & I'm sorry if I keep mentioning him, but he's left a huge hole in my heart xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.