litl hikes

By litl

Defy the forecast . . . . it would help if the forecasts were right.

A wander around the shops this morning snapping the postman and other moving subjects, and another faster walk through the park in the afternoon.

There’s been a bit of light drizzle but not the all day rain in the forecasts. The photo isn’t as sharp as I would like but I’ve still chosen it over the others.

Surprised I’ve stayed awake all day after a bad night’s sleep. I slept ok for 4 hours then was awake for at least 2. Dozed off again only to be woken at 5 by a text message (a junk one) and before I had a chance to get more sleep the neighbour with the holiday home over the road was banging his car doors as he made an early start back home.

Hoping to knock myself out with a glass of wine (or 2) tonight.

More progress deleting photos from my iPad. An interesting discovery about which lens has given me the photos I’ve been most impressed with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.