Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

HPB Lucker Hall

Today we drove up to Lucker Hall for another last minute ‘points free’ holiday with the Holiday Property Bond in our favourite place in the country, Northumberland.
It’s about 4 hours drive and we stopped for food on the way. The rain made it quite unpleasant driving in the afternoon and didn’t stop at all. We just checked into our apartment and relaxed for the rest of the day watching gymnastics, rugby and Strictly.
Therefore I didn’t get any blip opportunities so here’s a shot of the picture in our property. It is named Hexham hence this particular image. I doubt we will visit Hexham. Tomorrow is not looking great but hopefully the rain will stop for a bit so we can at least get a walk in or some birding.

Apologies in advance as I will probably not get around to looking at your journals but you never know. I’ll catch up on my return if I don’t manage it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.