LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Autumn Mist

I was awake and up  early for a Sunday this morning  especially after yesterdays exciting day and then enjoying a few drinks last night. 
I was conscious that I wanted to be up and on the Wigan website at 10.00 to try and get tickets for Next Saturdays Grand final .
Well I was awake ealry but settled down again but then woke up at 8.30 so got up and had a shower and got dressed. I spotted that it was rather foggy outside so I decided to go for a quick walk and try and get a blip.
I ventured into the local park where it was rather foggy I then spotted this shot looking along the tree lined terrace with the fog hanging around at the  end  love the leaves on the floor i think it adds to the shot.
Back home and logged on to the Wigan Website for 10.00 it was rather slow loading and then had to search for the link to buy tickets . Thankfully got in the que and then purchased 2 tickets for Julie and myself . I didn't go for the cheapest £30 tickets as they was mainly in the top tier of the stand went for the £40 tickets which will hopefully give us a better view . It is allocated seats but couldn't pick will see where we are once the tickets arrive fingers crossed the post doesn't play up like last time. By dinner time Wigan had sold all their allocation so should be a good turnout .
This afternoon a trip over to visit Jeri and the family and also a catch up with Grace who had travelled down from Leeds a lovely birthday tea was had for Grandson Malachi  who's birthday is later in the week.
Back home now chilling and relaxing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.