Flossmo

By Flossmo

Last hurrah

I did the ironing whilst Victoria Derbyshire interviewed Sir Kier. He put on a good performance as he explained that only a Labour Government could save the UK from impending disaster. With Labour's amazing policies and the removal of the benefits of non-dom status the economy will boom, there will be enough riches to restore the NHS to its former glory and people smuggling will become a thing of the past. And all this will be evident within months of a Labour government taking power. Astonishing.

This afternoon I decided to get a bit of gardening done. It was a lovely, sunny day and I spent a couple of hours gathering leaves and pulling up weeds. I was surprised to see these flowers poking their heads over the side of the plant pot. Last time I looked the plant looked dead. A very welcome little splash of colour for the time of year.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.