Flossmo

By Flossmo

Electric chair

Back blip for yesterday:

I started the day with the usual Saturday housework. As well as the regular stuff I gave the bathroom a deep clean including a swill and wipe down of the bath which has not be used yet but had still managed to accumulate a layer of grime. Four hours later things were much improved. 

After lunch we made a quick trip to Hobbycraft and took the opportunity to look at carpets and furniture. I have a birthday coming up soon and have decided to treat myself to an all singing, all dancing chair. This might be it (see photograph). It rocks, reclines and sends out a footrest all at the touch of a button. More importantly it doesn't look like something you might find in a care home, which most of the rest of the recliners do. I'm thinking about it.  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.