Blush response

By Esper

The Epic Canvas

On This Day In History
1975: Andrei Sakharov wins the Nobel Peace Prize

Quote Of The Day
"My present work concerns the problems connected with the theory of elementary particles, the theory of gravitation and cosmology and I shall be glad if I can manage to make some contribution to these important branches of science."
(Andrei Sakharov)

I love reading. I am never without a book. However, I prefer fiction on an epic canvas rather than small, intimate stories. That's why science fiction is my favourite genre, it is the genre best suited to explore issues on a global, galactic or even cosmic scale. My current read, by the ever reliable Stephen Baxter, does just that, with an exploration of the link between time, space, matter and consciousness. I love it!

Millions Of Stars

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.