Blush response

By Esper

The Interplay

On This Day In History
1970: Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn wins the Nobel Peace Prize

Quote Of The Day
"It is time in the West to defend not so much human rights as human obligations."
(Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn)

We currently have an obligation not to open our balcony windows; the cooler weather makes it easier for us to meet this obligation.

The cooler weather means I have an obligation to rotate my wardrobe and iron the shirts that have been in storage; today's rain made it easier to meet this obligation and iron nineteen shirts this afternoon.

I have an obligation to stay healthy, so today's rain made it easier to forego the run I wanted to do and stay in and get over the cold that is currently lingering in me.

The pieces fit as they interact and arrange themselves. 

Interplay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.