Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

My Tip Tapper

Oh man...some days I just get photo after photo that makes my heart sing. I struggled GREATLY in choosing which one to blip. I had too many to choose from. I went with this one because it isn't a typical shot from me. Sorry to say that I'll have to link the other photos though....because I got some pretty special ones.

This day started out pretty amazing for a Monday. It was CRAZY HAIR day at school which thrilled my girl to the MAX. I proceeded to put a BAZILLION hair ponies in her hair and threw in a twist or two. She LOVED it. Infact...it made her feel down right SASSY. She was in the posing mood that afternoon as I picked her up from the bus. She busted out THIS pretty smile. and THIS gorgeous pose. And oh GOSH, people....I wanted to blip THIS ONE sooooooooooooooooooo bad! I couldn't love this little Sugar Bear more.

Dress rehearsal for Sugar's TAP recital was next on the agenda where I got this blipped photo, and THIS darn cute smiley Minnie Mouse. Sigh......I am one lucky mama!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.