Gone, Faded....

Grape Hyacinths, lost their bright colours, thought it looked good in mono, then cross processed (not sure what that means, but I like the look) in picasa :)

Another grey horrible day (and not much sleep from 3am :()... Very tired today... AND regardless of anything I have to work this afternoon (it might be very hard to keep awake, I can't drink much coffee!)

Off to dr's will report back later! Cleared for surgery tomorrow...just waiting for the hospital to come back with timings and confirmation etc.... I HATE WAITING, patience is not a virtue of mine!

Today I will be a bit busy organising myself in case it really does happen (I am not organised at all), so please forgive me if I am a bit behind with your journals, I may look in but not comment... Thanks for all your support as ever...

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.