SweetArt

By SweetArt

BCAM Day 9

This is/has been happening in Australia for the last year and a half now and this coming Saturday Oct 14th. The Voice Referendum!

There are strong arguments for both sides and much division is being caused because of this Referendum. Don’t know how it’s going to go, but I won’t be here :(. I don’t get to vote this time (which I’m thankful about) as I’m not a citizen yet.

There is a voting station not far from the Corps so I jumped out of the car to get a quick pic of the PINK Yes sign. The NO campaigners nabbed me to make sure I read the Uluru statement before voting .. I kindly informed them that I wasn’t voting.

More sorting things out when I got home, as I’m working Mon-Wed this week.

May I ask you to kindly click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.