BCAM2022 Day 9

Janice and her family made it to church today, yay. They had a good chat with Martin and some other regulars, and hopefully they felt welcomed.

After dropping Ben off at work, Martin, Jon and I went to our fav fish restaurant in Mooloolaba for oysters and fish and chips. Martin was wearing a pink shirt which I was very thankful for. He’s looking very content in this photo with his dozen oysters. Jon and I had 2 each.

It rained quite a bit today, really hoping it doesn’t tomorrow as I’m planning to sit outside on the patio and would rather it wasn’t wet and damp! We’ll see …

Home to watch the Bathurst 1000 Car race. Had to leave for a bit to go do a shop for my pink afternoon tea and then started prepping the house.

It’s been a while since I’ve had the gals over, looking forward to it.

Would you be so kind and click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.