Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Not As Planned

An early Blip when I opened the curtains ... (I cheated - the spot metering was almost on the sun to give drama).

No delivery of meals for me again
We went up to Strathbrock to drop off the stuff I had collected yesterday and had a chat with my boss on that side of the business and a couple of other people and the general consensus was that the large stores are not pulling their weight.

There was no chance to have a chat with the deliveries boss .... she seemed to be MIA - so I left with my expenses claim at the main office and we went and did our own shopping.

There was no collection to be made during the afternoon (5 days and a supermarket has nothing nearing the end of its shelf life? .... I think not!) so I was able to make a lidded thing without interruption.
When I was photographing it, the weed pot and feathers caught my eye .... so I bunged that on the desk and rattled off a load of shots at various distances. 5 of them are over here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.