Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Repeat

Slept better but woke earlyish having dreamt I was being attacked…managed to get back to sleep but remembered the dream. So odd, I barely ever have dreams (or at least don’t wake up remembering them) so it’s strange I’ve had a couple of very vivid ones recently.
Worked on more reviewing this morning then had to dash down to the train having set off once without my phone and then rushing back for it.
Two fundraising meetings then into interviews for a new Governor. Interesting, and outcome not quite as anticipated but good I think. Train home with NPS chatting about timetables, open days, unseasonable weather, medicine and Islam.
Made a quick noodle supper with chilli crisp and an egg then relaxed watching Bake Off…tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.