KathyH58

By KathyH58

October 10

A few yellow roses were still blooming in a client's garden today. I need to make some notes so I remember what needs to be done in their garden in the spring. A few plants need to be divided.
We completed 3 fall cleanups today, then came over here. We did the fall cleanup here and weeded the beds. I also got everyone to help clean up all the remaining empty plant pots and store them in the furnace room. There are still a half dozen plants that need to be planted but I can do that myself. I also added some odds and ends of remaining bulbs into the gardens today. I should have lots of blooms in the spring.
I bought a new memory foam mattress topper and put it on my bed on the weekend. I haven't been sleeping well the past few nights. It's comfortable, I know last night my brain just didn't want to shut down. At least tonight I am tired, so I hope I sleep better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.