Choose Joy

By Energia

Thank you!

Thank you for all the hearts and favorites and nice words!
2000.
WOW.
I do appreciate blip and I do appreciate you.

One of my co-workers has an instagram page devoted to non-slavery chocolate. @boycottbloodchocolate It turns out that most of the chocolate we love is harvested by children. All my Halloween favorites. I have Raaka chocolates coming for Halloween. Vegan. Ethical. 

I got to see him for lunch today and he, as usual, had brilliant and fascinating things to say. 

I mentioned that Germany will be giving an additional Patriot system to Ukraine. They will also provide two more IRIS-T air-defense systems with guided missiles, an additional 10 Leopard A1 battle tanks, three more Gepard self-propelled anti-aircraft guns, and supplies of 155mm ammunition over the coming weeks. 

Ukrainian Ground Forces announced Monday that they captured a Russian army commander in the ongoing fight for the city of Bakhmut.

Ukraine has freed its Black Sea port. Ships that left have already arrived in Romania, Israel, Italy, and Bulgaria with grain and metals. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.