Choose Joy

By Energia

Improving

Ok, I’m getting better. 

I got my newest Covid vaccine. I also got a flu vaccine. I asked how long before I can shoot spider webs. She said two weeks. That is just in time for Halloween!!!

The Russian ruble is the third-worst performing currency in emerging markets this year. Moscow is reimposing capital controls to slow the slide. 

Norway, Sweden, and Denmark announced a joint initiative to buy artillery ammunition for Ukraine. 

The Pentagon announced a new $200 million aid package for Ukraine. It includes air defense missiles, anti-drone equipment, and ammunition for HIMARS.

Russia got it into their head that they could get back on the UN human rights body. In April 2022 after their reinvasion of Ukraine the US initiated a resolution to suspend them from the Council because of the war crimes their soldiers were doing in Ukraine. The General Assembly voted 93 to 24 to suspend them. Now Russia was competing against Albania and Bulgaria. Russia lost. 

—- 
I have two other photographers who are going to submit!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.