LadyFindhorn

By LadyFindhorn

Not the SAS

I imagine this is about as exciting as window cleaning gets, abseiling down from on high with a bucket and a squeegy. At least it was dry and sunny if not a trifle windy for them this morning. I imagine the inmates of the Marriott Hotel might have got quite a shock as someone looking like a member of the SAS swung into view from above.
The sight of that window cleaning encouraged me to have a go at some of mine, well two to be exact, I’ll leave the other 16 for another year.

I had a visit to the Art College café this morning to see their Christmas Lunch tariff for our Maggie’s  group. The difficulty will be in getting 8 people to agree to its suitability and if they don’t then it will fall to someone else to organise a venue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.