HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Training

I started to train today very lightly.

We have quite a big entrance hall, which I can easily transform to my training studio. In the picture there's a curtain over our bedroom doorway, so I can project big picture to set the mood and to follow. I have a Bluetooth speaker that I use too, to get good quality audio. It's quite cool actually.

I hope I'm still better tomorrow so I can continue my training. There's loads of fantastic trainers on YouTube to explore. I like dancing, so I search for that sort of videos. This is my current favorite channel:
Up to the BEat Fit. You'll find it with that name.

It's been a grey and rainy day. Just miserable. Tomorrow should be better, but with stormy winds.

I don't know if it's made international news that the data and gas cables between Finland and Estonia has been sabotaged. Everyone is suspecting Russia. Russia is greatly provoking us and making Finland the enemy. Telling people that we have Nazis ruling the streets and such. Now this. Also lots of attacks on government online services today (electric grid, tax office). It's getting scary again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.