iaint

By iaint

Workout

Wednesday is usually workout day for me. It was today. 

I enjoyed it a lot. Fresh air (arriving at high speed from the west) and exercise. 

I had enough energy left afterwards to get out and cut the grass in the afternoon. 28k steps again. I may suffer for it tomorrow. But that is fine. 

Last week I picked up a tin of fava beans thinking it was something else, so my sedentary activity this evening has been to find something to make with them. 

I think I have found a good wee project to give me some fun in the kitchen this weekend. 

My Blip is the local rugby ground - looking really good at the moment. It is the club's 150th anniversary this year. I did not ever play for them, but I have played on that pitch against them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.