Woolley

By Woolley

Salvia

Emergency blip as I had a non busy but full day. Richard had given me his watch yesterday so I took it to get a new battery and then had to get the bus to the hospital to drop it in for him having bought a card to enclose it.

Bus back and then I was late for my hair cut but that was fine and having had my hair cut I gave Yvonne a reflexology session. This beautiful salvia was a happy sight on my walk home.

This evening we had community group meeting so I walked up and was given a lift home. Sadly we were not at our usual venue as Lilene who normally hosts had had a fall yesterday and required a wound stitched. She has been out of hospital about three weeks and I will try and visit on Friday. Hopefully we will be back with her next Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.