NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

My Best Friend

.....whom I met for a spontaneous dog walk today and for whom this summer promises to be a very moving one!

The family have been looking for a house for a while, but were having no luck in Linton and had started extending their search to surrounding villages. Whilst trying to remain objective I was very sad about this as it would have made pop-ins or last minute arrangements that bit more tricky, and therefore that bit more unlikely to happen.

So you can imagine how my heart sang when at last a great house in the village turned up, within budget, offer accepted etc etc... The process so far all seems to be going swimmingly and I have everything firmly crossed that it continues to do so.

.....so we don't need to get any more organised than we are now, and can carry on making last minute arrangements & going on spontaneous dog walks :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.