mambo

By mambo

Garden Nightmare

Ballet this morning after another uncomfortable night. l managed to do about 95%  of the class.
I listen to my body and know what to leave out.
Well most of the time.
Thanks for all the good wishes about my sciatica, l’ve had it to some degree for over fifteen years so this flare up isn’t anything new. 
I have permanent nerve damage in my right leg as a result of it, that’s why l’m so grateful to keep dancing to the best of my ability.

Have had a busy day getting ready for Tim and Adele who are coming to stay for the weekend.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday, hope this edited shot of my garden fits the theme.
It’s certainly spooking me out as it’s in dire need of it’s end of the season tidy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.