Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Lavendershake

This rather tattered white was having a good feast off the lavender this afternoon.  It was a return to drumming today and I wanted to blip everyone in the class but didn't get an opportunity so you get the white.

Aside from drumming, it was bread making day and so the dough was mixed, folded and is proving in the fridge.

I also returned R's car.   I hadn't used it since Sunday because the fault has gone and my car is behaving.   R has been in a race from Sydney across the ditch to Auckland and will be coming home some time on the weekend.  They got line honours so he, the owner and the crew are very happy about that.  My car will have it's diagnostic on Wednesday to make sure everything is ok and hopefully it will be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.