Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I did lurk earlier ..

But it was raining and all the pictures look flat and bland ...
Mum and I taste tested my home made stuff today ... All of it .
To redress the fat intake I did a four mile walk back from my mums when Jim dropped us off .. I also had Sadie with me as she likes a nice fast power walk ...

How pretty are these roses .. Very is what ...
They were a gift from DDLC and Alice :D the photo does not do the colour of them justice at all really ...

On an aside I was having a think on my way home and I remembered a time when I gave meditation a try ... I don't know why I did but I don't think I did it properly as I kept thinking about our boiler and how expensive they are which is really odd as there is nothing wrong with our boiler .. What exactly do you do when you meditate then ?? If it involves thinking nice things I am not interested ... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.