Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Woof.....

They are fighting over some bamboo cane ! By the end of the walk there was less than an inch left ....
4 seasons in one day again today ... I just don't know how to dress in the mornings ...
I also had my hair cut and my fringe put back in (bangs to the USA) .. I don't think I am cut out to be fringe less ..
Thank you for the comments on meditation ... I won't try it again,emptying ones mind sounds utterly dull as dishwater and also not very good for you ... What if you emptied it and it never came back :0
ALSO I don't want to listen to all the psychobabble that accompanies someone trying to explain it to me .. .... I shall just yawn and wander off ... Yes.I.will.

Lucy's sports day tomorrow ... I am a helper .. lucky lucky meeee ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.