Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Naughty Bobby.......

I am growing very fond of this wicked little pom pom with sharp teeth,today he was rather well behaved,he did not bite me and only ran off once to persue a large dog who looked abit scared of the pom pom ...Anyway I lost his lead !!! so,as we neared the car I had to pick the little stinker up... now it is WELL documented he likes to eat cow and horse poo and roll in fox poo.... OHHH I shall make a bloody pair of gloves out of Bobby,I picked him up and he lay back in my arms like a VERY hairy new born went all 'cute' looking and placed his paw on my chin.. WTF HAD HE STOOD IN !!! then he licked me..... god alive it is a good job I like him.....
Today my Mum and I did not have our lie down ... it was terrible :o ... Mum and Dad moved last week whilst I was in Wales and we had things to do at the new flat and we only just managed a quick rush to M&S for supplies and two large cream chocolate eclairs and two large vanilla slices.... on top of some marvellous cheese and tomatoe seeded rolls... WE FELT CHEATED !! it was rushed and we had no chance for a quick sleep whilst Dickensons real deal was on TV !!!
Then after I collected Eve and Lucy from school we went and purchased some things for Fathers day.... and we all managed to buy things for ourselves too....... selfless. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.