One way traffic

By Mobius

Christo I - Buildings n People

Forward Blip - Friday morning I visited a free exhibition organised by Gagosian Open in Spitalfields, London, of Christo (Javacheff) titled "Early Works". It was held at 4 Princelet Street a preserved Georgian house built in 1743 for Sir Benjamin Truman, very close to his brewery, and not normally open to the public

I was spellbound as I wandered around this amazing house and the 1960s artworks were a perfect match in colours and simplicity. The plastic wrapped objects spoke eco to me; I guess that was their original inspiration to. 

For some reason I've never heard so many French accents in the house  and walking around the house and locality. The uniformed stewards were all French, which I could understand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.