normal service will resume in 2013

"Is yellow! There are.. lots... yellow!"

Label me not with your pitiful human palette, infant.

"Why is yellow all there?"

My protrusion into your visible realm is misrepresentative of my true self. What you see is not all of me, nor could your mind comprehend it, were it so.

*points at coat* "Is two the same yellow!"

Again, small human, you fail to grasp the important difference between the viewer's perception of an object within the limited spectra to which your receptors are able to meaningfully respond and the essential being of the object represented.

"Yellow... is... goes up. Pointy."

I am not yellow. None of my many forms are yellow, unless that word has recently been redefined somewhat. Your language's simple definition of 'yellow' mere refers to the narrow band of your electromagn...

"Why is the yellow in car park?"

Not content with sullying me, you now refer to the rest of us as a car park?

"There was where other.. one... yellow... in at the shop?"

No no, you're letting your limited physical spatial perception convince you that each visible impingement is a discrete and independent unit. Even as shorthand for describing our phenomenon within your sensory realm, it's not a good idea to be so completely wrong. Let me explain: we...

"There is more other yellow one in at in the puddle!"

Look, whilst it may SEEM to be a puddle of water to you, what is ACTUALLY happening is...

"Can I go in the puddle?"

Now, before you do that, please be aware that it's vitally important that...

"I go jump."

As I was saying, make sure you don't disturb the boundaries too much whilst the impingements are invaltrinated, or there'll be a greater risk of their having to be vesicled and abandoned upon separation. If you could instea...

"Puddle... is... all off away."

Stop that at once! That will now need to be repaired and retroduced, not to mention being re-tested. I hope you're pleased with yourself!

"He nice! Can I go on the yellow?"

Actually we're rather far from 'nice', though the reasons why would take forever to explain and would then make no sense from your point of view, even if you were an adult. Now, you m...

"My give yellow cuddle?"

B..but... don't... you can't...

"Is both same yellow. I stand on yellow cuddle."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.