Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This is the front of my 'book box turned vignette box'. It's not at all finished, but I thought I'd show the front.

Feeling a little bit better today and managed to go outside to move my lavender pot under the cover of the other smaller greenhouse I have. That one has a lot thicker cover so hopefully it'll preserve some warmth until I have the energy to repland and place the pots in soil sacks, and cover with fiber cloth. I also cut down my rosemary plant and moved it inside. Just hoping I'm not waking up to spiders and flies that's been hiding in the soil...
The afternoon been spent watching episodes of The Mandalorian season 1. 
Tomorrow is work again. Still feeling my stomach ace, so hopefully I can do a lighter chore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.