Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Settling in nicely?

We were told, on recent weather comment on Radio; Shap had a -ve˚C temperature recently. (Insert - there they go again " ~ ~ ~ -4 in parts of Cumbria." This prompted me to take in the potential Bonsai bought when we were two.  
       I see the recent two Quid's worth of "End of line" Cyclamen have picked up nicely.  The left-hand one of the four was flowerless on purchase; so I've already mulched it with long Grass; must remember the other three lest they follow the C. Persicum into oblivion?
       I've just had a census - NO prize offered - BUT - Discounting genuine Weeds, there are "INXS" of 11 different Genus/Species/Variety lurking in there.  (which incidentally I tried to pronounce as a word, when I first saw it on a CD - YES - it was that long ago.)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.