Rainie

By rainie

Movement

A morning of rugby viewing, the results upsetting for the host nation....and England lucky to come through in our humble opinions lol.
My blip today represents my day - movement and noise.  Our road turned into SH1 (main road)....just one way (those heading south were able to use the main road) but golly gosh the BIG & LONG trucks, buses, motorhomes and cars was endless.  I took this from my door with a slow shutter speed. Come 5pm peace prevailed  again.  
Apparently, they were working on the power lines requiring more room for safety reasons.  Thats OK, but hope it was only for one day, the constant noise really got to me...time will tell.  I kept Smooch inside all day, we don't won't a flattened Smooch now do we. 
And the gales continued, although calm now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.