It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Southam MOP 16th Oct 2023

The last time I saw this was in 2016! Every year since we have been away on holiday but not from now on as  we have lost one of Garris parents and the other has dementia.
However I am still off as the week was booked. A day of chores and a hospital app I have been waiting on a year for.
Me being in love with all cameras was not really thrilled about having one up my nose...but thats what happened today!
The end result was I have no polyp and nothing that requires any surgery. I have to say it made my eyes water having a tube up both sides! He said from my blood tests that I have a slight allergy for certain long grasses.
Then on way home I had to stop off to buy an iron as mine went pop yesterday.

Tomorrow a day of REST! Yay

Extras at the fair---------------------->

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.