Auguries

By McCaviti

Malachite Spray

Just a quick one! Finally got Meta to clarify the situation with my husband’s hacked Facebook business page last night. It was the worst possible news but I’ve been on a manic high ever since because at least we finally knew what the situation was and how to move forward. I was so excited I woke at 5 and spent the next 15 hours working on rebuilding the socials and connecting with his eBay page.

Since he sells minerals and crystals, that was a lot of time spent with stones (part of the TT theme this week). For the purposes of blip, I whipped out the macro lens and camera he gave me (since they were “no good for minerals”) and had a stab at this sweet malachite spray from Kerrouchene, Morocco. I was too exhausted to read the pamphlet on how to use the lens so this is pretty dodgy.

Now, for a bit of R&R!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.