Dakers

By Dakers

For The Birds.

‘The Policies’ are a great source of food for our fine feathered friends and will remain so for some time yet.

Pat prepared a roast recently some of which has been enjoyed and some of which has been frozen. She also felt that some fat would be a tasty treat for some birds. She gave me detailed instructions as to where this should be hung and that is the subject of today’s entry.

It is well secured and there are several branches where birds can perch to enjoy this delight. It is also well above the ground.

I am giving a talk on ‘The Bellrock Lighthouse’ to a Probus Group tomorrow. My Keynote Presentation is complete although I just have to ensure that all is well as I am using the latest version of the Keynote App. Then there is the various cables and connectors to fit the tablet to the projector. It usually works well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.