HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Uponor skyline

I started to receive lots of material and links and passwords and instructions for the new job. NOTHING WORKED! I'll try again tomorrow. Really annoying. And not clear enough instructions as what password and username to which place. I hate that so much.

I got a déjà vu from Holiday Club where I fought 2 months to get all my passwords ect to work. I just hope this won't be the same.

Tomorrow I'll take the car to the garage in the morning and then I have another session with the high school boy. After that I'll try again with the passwords and links.

My husband went to help my parents after work. He wanted a painting (they want to give us many, but I don't think we have space for them). But I granted that he can get ONE. So after helping he went to select the painting. I gave him two of which he could choose from. He took both of them. When we called after that, it turned out that he took a wrong one. Also he forgot to take the rest of the things that we didn't have space for in the car on Saturday. (Insert facepalm emoji here.) So I think we'll now be getting 3 paintings after I said I can make space for one.

I was talking with my friend on the phone and told her about this painting selecting. She got interested (lives 2km from my parents) and now I sent her the pictures of the paintings if she wants to get any. But I doubt anyone under the age of 70 will be interested of them. Some of them belong to my grandmas or their siblings... Some are by semi famous painters, but are not national treasures, so their value is more sentimental.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.