JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Abstracted

Today was a nice day until I started to look for a blip. Had a nice normal morning, then saw Andy giving his car an extra polish and went to ask if he'd clean mine at the weekend. Was invited for coffee so spent a couple of hours having a pleasant chat then had lunch and a read.  Later in the day I went to look for a blip. Drove up to the Clink and on into PItmeddon forest. The road isn't tarmac there but an OK surface. Not as good though as the last time I was there and everything had grown up and changed so I came back and took a couple of photos further down.  Once home I tried to upload them to the computer but no dice. They wouldn't upload.  Kept trying then eventually tried uploading a different memory card and it uploaded no trouble. Duh ! Faulty memorry card.  By this time it was dark so this is an emergency blip of a paperweight with a certain amount of unintentional camera movement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.