Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Lights, Camera, Agua

I loved the shadow and light that Nate created by balancing my phone torch on my sparkly (as he calls it) water glass! So yet another b&w blip from me. 
Asha went off feeling more ready for her geography exam, but got home at lunchtime saying the teacher hadn't been in, so they've had to postpone the test!
I had time with Sara - always hugely encouraging. Nate came home from school very upset, he'd volunteered himself for a job but hadn't understood what it was, so has inadvertantly become table spokesperson...not his comfort zone, especially in Catalan...so we'll see how that goes. 
Asha went off to her afternoon art class and met us at Caña Club. Good to see people, especially as I'll miss the next one, and by my next one the Atlanta boys will have left again. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Friendship with Sara. 
2) A Spanish zoom with Rich - we try and have an hour each month to chat in Castellano, especially now he's living in the UK. 
3) Beautiful details in the day, like the light blipped...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.