Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3215. Animal Crossing New Building!

I’ve spent hours on this new build but couldn’t get a decent photo of it…never mind…I was aiming for a sort of Japanese-inspired house…it’s next to my actual house in the game which has still to be modified.  Oh and ignore the date…i time travel to complete the build a bit faster!  This involves setting the clock on my Switch to a date in the future and it fools the game into thinking that 24 hours has passed!

A nice day today…met my youngest for lunch and gave him his graduation photos, which he promptly left behind in the pub and I had to dash back for them…admittedly he was focused on not being back to work late after his lunch break.

We are going to Dundee tomorrow to the V&A to see the tartan exhibition, we joined the Friends of the V&A recently so thought we’d take advantage of the exhibitions which are free to members.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.