iaint

By iaint

Measured

As usually happens with my Tuesdays, nothing interesting happened. 

I accept full responsibility. I make the choices around here. 

On the other hand, this meant I got a lot of uninteresting stuff done. Laundry and gardening, to be more precise. Sometimes that wee glimmer of satisfaction from having ticked all the boxes is worth its weight in gold. 

Indeed I feel relatively positive this evening. I suspect I have been too busy to pay much attention to the news. 

It is another EB obviously. The components of tomorrow's breakfast ready to be thrown together and rest overnight in the fridge. The fruit content varies a lot - today it was banana, apple and a little cinnamon. 

On the subject of food, this looks like my kind of place...  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.